Reviews

Farmer Angel

11 months ago

Look No Further!

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Tiffany Huang

7 months ago

Looking for a Dentist in La Habra, CA?

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

Kenneth Cho

6 months ago

Simply the Best

This patient loved us by giving us 5 stars on our Facebook page!

David Serrano

3 months ago

Finally, Honest Dentist in La Habra, CA

I just had a filling put in and a piece of my wisdom tooth removed in less than a hour. This place is awesome. Dr. Cho is very professional and everybody I met was nice. I will recommend this place t...

Sean F

3 months ago

Excellent Staff

Everybody at the office was a pleasure to meet! Didn't have to wait at all for my 2pm appointment and the Dr. really catered to my wanting to know ALL of the different options and how each procedure w...

Saul Mincer

3 months ago

Thank you Dr. Cho!

Came by Dr. Cho's office for the first time recently and was impressed with the experience. I absolutely love the staff - everyone is kind and helpful. Dr. Cho took his time with my treatment and expl...

Caroline Kim

3 months ago

Great Office!

I have been to many dentists since I was young. But the only dentist I come back to see is Dr. Kenneth Cho. He makes sure all his patients are comfortable and are not experiencing any pain. I have got...

Jeeyoung Jane Han

2 months ago

Dr. Cho is Awesome

I had a successful dental implant procedure done and I am truly grateful for Dr. Cho's excellent work. I am very satisfied with the final result. And I am also thankful for his highly professional ...

Shaanel B.

7 days ago

We Love Dr. Cho

Dr. Cho is the best! Staff and dental assistant is extremely understanding and caring, very accommodating! (Ask for Annette) I would recommend this dentist...

Lisa W., Patient

Great personal care

Dr. Kenneth Cho is a dentist that we trust. My family and I have been going to his office for 20+ years. He was the first dentist for both of my children (now collage age), and they still go to him. He can take care of every need for oral health including braces. No need to go from place to place, and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.

Shannon Burkholder., Patient

Nice great and friendly staff!

This place is Awesome, nice great and friendly staff. Great doctor, pain free. Recommend to Anyone for a great experience.

Jose V.,Patient

One of the best

If you are a scary cat going to the Dentist like i was, then i highly recommend Dr. Cho. I have been coming here for the last 18 years and he is always very caring and gentle when performing any kind of work on you. Trust me when i say he is one of the best. I can safely say i am not a scary cat anymore when it comes to going to the Dentist!!

Terry R., Patient

Thank you so much Dr. Kenneth Cho

Excellent experience. The ladies are extremely friendly and always making you feel comfortable. Always feeling extra clean when I’m done with my procedures. Definitely recommend him

Jose Valdes., Patient

Dr. Cho is awesome

I have been coming here for 18 years! For someone like me who was always afraid of Dentist, coming here and having Dr. Cho hold my hand and explain everything has been a blessing for me and my mouth! I highly recommend him!!!

Cara Wegner., Patient

Very trustworthy!

I have been going here since before I can remember and they have been great! Very polite and welcoming. They will even be extra careful if you have any kind of sensitivity. (I’m bad with needles but Dr. Cho makes it more bearable haha) Quick service as well!

Mel Ann., Patient

Very modern!

Beautiful office! very friendly amazing staff! Dr Cho is very caring and trustworthy, a office worthy to call yours(:

James Moreo., patient

Awsome Awsome Awsome!

Facility is very modern and well maintained. The staff is extremely friendly and go out of their way to make sure your every need is meet, including TV and water while you wait. Every procedure is thoroughly explained beforehand so there’s no surprises.

Jason Acosta., Patient

Excellent service every time!

Dr. Cho’s office and staff deliver excellent service every time! My entire family has been going for years and would recommend to anyone.

Isela Lopez., Patient

Wonderful Staff

Dr. Cho and his staff are wonderful, genuine and kind. The office is gorgeous! I have been a patient of Dr. Cho since 1993 and drive from the inland empire. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism and honesty.

Manuel B., PATIENT

Great Experience

Dr. Cho is great at what he does, I imagined a surgery to be rough and I would feel a ton but when he said done I was shocked. Everything healed just as he said it would. They make the dentist as enjoyable as that experience can be.

JAC SER., PATIENT

This place is awesome!

I started coming to Dr. Cho a few years ago. My family and I were bouncing from one terrible dentist to another and then we finally found him in Whittier and our horrifying experiences were over. He is always very professional does such a great job, and is very calm.

CELIA L., Patient

Always Pleasant

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff. No matter how nervous I am, the environment that the girls and doctor give makes it a great experience and less nerve wracking.

MARIA O., Patient

Outstanding

This was an outstanding dental treatment center experience. The best I have had since my long time dentist retired 10 years ago!

RITA K., Patient

Very Professional and Friendly

Dr. Cho and staff are very professional and friendly. They take time to answer any dental care questions and patiently explain any future cost payment situations. Dr. Cho was referred to me by a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend his practice to anyone seeking excellent dental care!

Mary L., Patient

Thank you!

Thank you, Dr. Cho and staff, for helping me reach my goal in having a beautiful smile! Thank you for encouraging me in this journey, it was worth it! Pain and all. My husband is happy with my smile! I’m very happy with everything.

Services

Digital X-Rays

At Dr. Kenneth Cho Dentistry, we are happy to be able to provide you with digital x-rays for your teeth.

READ MORE

Permanent Teeth

The teeth in your mouth are referred to as your permanent teeth and they are going to stick with you for the rest of your life.

READ MORE

Orthodontic Treatment of Children

Orthodontic treatment of children is important because it will set your child up for healthy teeth for life.

READ MORE

Zoom Whitening

Are you unhappy with the way that your teeth are colored?

READ MORE

Root Canals

If you are experiencing any type of pain within your mouth, you may be concerned and worried about where it is coming from.

READ MORE

TMJ Overview

If you find yourself suffering from TMJ then it is time that you call Dr. Kenneth Cho Dentistry today.

READ MORE
×